Dignified Researchers in Humanities and Social Sciences

Scientific Committee

Prof. Michel PLAISENT, Dept. Management and Technology ESG, University of Quebec, Montreal (Canada)

Dr. Lili Zheng, Marketing Learning & Research Department, La Rochelle Business School, France

Assoc. Prof. Anastasia Logotheti, DEREE, The American College of Greece, Greece

Prof. Sonia Swanepoel, North-West University, South Africa

Assos. Prof. Erna Oliver, University of South Africa

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sheila Christopher, Department of Rehabilitation Science, Holy Cross College, Trichy, India

Prof. Svetlana Maximova, Altai State University, Russia

Prof. Mohamed A. Almannie, King Saud University, College of Education, Saudi Arabia

Prof. Khoren Albert Mkhitaryan, Armenian State University of Economics, Armenia

Prof. Edo Shonin, Nottingham Trent University, United Kingdom

Prof. Dr.T.Vijaya Kumar, National Institute of Rural Development and Panchayati Raj, Hyderabad, India

Assoc.Prof. Dr. Pabrekar Pramod Nathuram, Principal, ICLES’ Motilal Jhunjhunwala College Of Arts, Science & Commerce, University of Mumbai, India

Prof. Dr. Pramod Kumar Naik, Dr. C.V.Raman University, Kota, Bilaspur (C.G.) India

Prof. Dr. Abida Tahrani, Vice-Chancellor, University of Sindh, Jamshoro, Pakistan

Prof. Dr. Mohammed M. Nadeem, National University, School of Business, San Jose, CA, USA

Prof. Dr. Pramod Kumar Singh, Veer Kunwar Singh University, Ara, Bihar, India


The following is the link of DiRPUB Membership form: